Songs from the Shed Is Back!

Logo-Circle.png

The protective plexi-barrier is up and sanitized and we’re returning this 2021 season featuring several of Ottawa's local talented musicians!

Every Tuesday and Thursday between 12 p.m. – 2 p.m. catch our local artists jamming in the newly painted Shed on Sparks between O’Connor and Bank!

 

The Schedule:

Tuesday, July 6

Kimberly Sunstrum

Thursday, July 9

Jayla Kirkey

Tuesday, July 13

Chris Gagnon

Thursday, July 15

John Carroll

Tuesday, July 20

Jayla Kirkey

Thursday, July 22

Kimberly Sunstrum

Tuesday, July 27

Manson Quesnel

Thursday, July 29

Alanna Sterling

Tuesday, August 3

Shawn Tavenier

Tuesday, August 17

Manson Quesnel

Thursday, August 19

Alanna Sterling

View our Past Performers Click Here